[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Aalborg Musikkonkurrence (Sektion A)

Sat 20th May 2017

Format: Other
Adjudicators: John Barber, Michael Fowles
Venue: Aalborg, North Denmark, Denmark

Aalborg Musikkonkurrence (Open) 2017 Aalborg Musikkonkurrence (Sektion B) 2017
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Points
1 Dania Brass Band Dennis Aaberg Andersen 90
2 Frederikshavn FDF Brass Band Anders Larsen 87
3 Skanderborg Brass Band Erik Bjørn Lund 86
4 Hjørring Brass Band Huw Thomas 85
5 Brovst Pigegarde Henrik Juul-Brinkmann 84
Previous Event Next Event

[Hide Gold/Silver/Bronze Highlight]

Test piece: "Not to be forgotten" by Pat Metheny, arr. Jacob Vilhelm Larsen

Best March: Dania, Knight Templar
Best Soloist: Emilie Steffensen, Dania
Best Conductor: Dennis Andersen, Dania

Comments or Corrections?

Is something on this page incorrect? Tell us what's wrong in the box below and click send. Include your email address if you like. If you're including contest results please remember to include the date, and as much detail about the contest as you can (conductor, adjudicators, set test piece etc.). Don't forget you can always register and add missing results yourself!