[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

BBC2 Best of Brass

Thu 24th Apr 1986

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Bernard Keefe, Trevor Sharpe
Venue: Assembly Rooms, Derby

Previous Event
Position Band Conductor
1 Desford Colliery Howard Snell
CWS Glasgow Tony Swainson
Fodens Howard Snell
Kirkintilloch Roy Curran
Lewis Merthyr Nigel Seaman
Leyland Vehicles Richard Evans
Newham Melvin White
Parc and Dare Denzil Stephens
Ever Ready Peter Parkes
Sun Life Barry Pope
GUS Keith Wilkinson
Yorkshire Imperial Ray Farr
Previous Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Prize £1,500.

Soloist awards - Stephen Mead - Desford,
Ian Dickman and David Reddyhough - Leyland.
John Hudson - Fodens.

12 bands competed.

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/