[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Butlins Mineworkers (Third Section)

Sat 17th Jan 2009

Test Piece: Haydock Variations
- Stuart Pullin
Adjudicators: C. Brian Buckley, Tony Swainson
Venue: Butlins Skegness (Centre Stage), Skegness, Lincolnshire, England, UK

Butlins Mineworkers (Second Section) 2009 Butlins Mineworkers (Fourth Section) 2009
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw
1 Shirebrook MW Unison Mark Wilcockson 7
2 Stamford Brass Robert Prew 5
3 Fulham Brass Simon Jones 9
4 Hitchin Band Craig Patterson 3
5 Garforth Brass Steven Bailey 10
6 West Yorkshire Police Gary Clegg 6
7 Pemberton Old JJB (B) Peter Ashley 1
8 Dunstan Silver Sue Murrill 11
9 Waterbeach Brass George Thackery 2
10 The Watford Band Richard Graves 4
10 Kirkby Colliery Welfare Steve Berrill 8
Previous Event Next Event

Avatar for tjs

First Prize: The Butlins Third Section Trophy, £1,500 and the Third Section Champions Banner
Second Prize: £900
Third Prize: £650
Fourth Prize: £450
Highest Paced Mining Band - The NUM Challenge Trophy

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/