[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Butlins Mineworkers (Third Section)

Sat 22nd Jan 2011

Test Piece: Hungerford Town
- Darrol Barry
Adjudicators: Mike Kilroy, Graham O'Connor
Venue: Butlins Skegness (Royal Arthur Suite), Skegness, Lincolnshire, England, UK

Butlins Mineworkers (Second Section) 2011 Butlins Mineworkers (Fourth Section) 2011
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw
1 Pemberton Old JJB (B) Peter Ashley 2
2 Hucknall & Linby Brass Paul Whyley 7
3 Eccles Borough Band Mareika Gray 12
4 City of Bradford Brass Lee Skipsey 8
5 Rivington & Adlington Malcolm Wilson 4
6 Whitworth Vale & Healey John Binns 9
7 Brighton & Hove City Brass Matthew Hackett 3
8 Tewkesbury Town Band Nigel Morgan 11
9 Stamford Brass Robert Prew 13
10 Hitchin Band Craig Patterson 1
11 Amington Band Wesley Kendrick 5
12 Thoresby Colliery Youth Christine Lippeatt 15
13 Hemel Hempstead Band David Klein 10
14 Thurcroft Welfare Ken Vernon 6
15 Maltby Miners Welfare Terry Clifford 14
Previous Event Next Event

[Hide Gold/Silver/Bronze Highlight]

Comments or Corrections?

Is something on this page incorrect? Tell us what's wrong in the box below and click send. Include your email address if you like. If you're including contest results please remember to include the date, and as much detail about the contest as you can (conductor, adjudicators, set test piece etc.). Don't forget you can always register and add missing results yourself!