[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Butlins Mineworkers (Youth Section)

Sun 24th Jan 2010

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Kevin Wadsworth, Peter Parkes
Venue: Butlins Skegness (Reds), Skegness, Lincolnshire, England, UK

Butlins Mineworkers (Fourth Section) 2010
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Total
1 Youth Brass 2000 Chris Jeans 6 .
2 Lions Youth Brass Nigel Birch 1
3 Enderby Youth Band Trevor Hounsome 3
4 Shirland Miners Welfare Andrew Dennis 2
Coleshill Town Youth Stephen Fagg 4
Gresley Colliery Youth Peter Hylton 5
Previous Event Next Event

Programme of Music not to exceed 20 minutes but must include a march and a hymn tune.

Youngest Player Award: Leah Smith, Coleshill Town Youth

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/