[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Third Section)

Sat 17th May 2008

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Roy Sparkes
Venue: Tredegar Leisure Centre, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, UK

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Second Section) 2008 SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Fourth Section) 2008
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Points
1 City of Cardiff (Melingriffith) Gareth Ritter 1 185
2 Severn Tunnel A. J. Harris 6 184
3 Upper Rhondda Eugene Monteith 5 183
4 Ebbw Vale Town Ceri Thomas 4 182
5 Pontypool Brass Peter Bassano 2 181
6 Newport Borough Mike Davies 3 180
Previous Event Next Event

Best Instrumentalist:
Colin White Trophy: Solo Cornet (Severn Tunnel)
Prizes - 1st £230, 2nd £170, 3rd £150.
6 bands competed

South East Wales BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/