[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Ebbw Vale Contest (Third Section)

Sat 16th May 2009

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Malcolm Brownbill
Venue: Ebbw Vale Leisure Centre, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, UK

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Second Section) 2009 SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Fourth Section) 2009
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Music Points
1 Pillowell Steve Ruck Episodes for Brass [Churcher] 182
2 Llwydcoed Carl Saunders 180
3 Pontypool Brass Patrick O'Leary 178
4 Newport Borough Alun Hathaway 177
5 Corus (Port Talbot) Colin Hogg 176
6 Severn Tunnel Andrea Ayres 173
7 Ebbw Vale Ceri Thomas 172
8 Upper Rhondda Darren Hawken 171
9 Cwmtawe District Youth Wayne Pedrick 170
10 Crwbin Julian Jones 169
Previous Event Next Event

Avatar for tjs

South East Wales BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/