[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Flicorno d'Oro


Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Laszlo Marosi, Gottfried Veit, Fulvio Creux, Philip Sparke, Franco Cesarini, André Waignein, Hans Walter Berg, Hardy Mertens, Jan Van der Roost, Thomas Doss
Venue: Riva del Garda, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

Previous Event
Position Band Conductor
1 Oberaargauer Brass Band Manfred Obrecht
2 Braeview Academy Brass Band Linda Shepherd
Previous Event

Adjucators (no detailed Info)

> in the following Editions there was no sep. Brass-Section

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/