[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

National Eisteddfod of Wales (Fourth Section)

Sat 2nd Aug 2014

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Melvin White, Gary Davies, David Hayward
Venue: Festival Fields, Millennium Coastal Park, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire

National Eisteddfod of Wales (Third Section) 2014
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw
1 Seindorf Arian yr Oakeley John Glyn Jones 2
2 Band Ieuenctid Abertyleri a'r Cylch Jamie Jones 3
3 Band Ieuenctid Cwmtawe Wayne Pedrick 4
4 Band Bro Morgannwg David Short 5
5 Band Pres Cwmbrân Jake Pritchard 1
6 Band Arian Oakdale Adrian Browning 6
Band Cyhoeddus Ystradgynlais Alex Parker 7
Previous Event Next Event

Own choice for no longer than 15 minutes and with a minimum of three items.

1. Her-gwpan Ivor Jarvis to be held for a year and £400 (Ymddiriedolaeth James Pantyfedwen)
2. £300 (Mr a Mrs Eldon Smith, Caerfyrddin)
3. £200

Sponsored by TAD Builders Ltd.

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/