[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

National Mineworkers (Second Section)

Sat 6th Nov 1982

Test Piece: Introduction, Elegy and Caprice
- Morley Calvert
Adjudicators: Dennis Masters
Venue: Winter Gardens (Pavilion Theatre), Blackpool, Lancashire, England, UK

National Mineworkers (Championship Section) 1982 National Mineworkers (Third Section) 1982
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Points
1 Rockingham Band Graham O'Connor 10 188
2 Shirland Miners' Welfare Band Doug Carlin 2 186
3 Barrow Colliery Band Brian Dyson 6 184
4 Dodworth Colliery Band David Moore 4 182
5 Silksworth Colliery Band W. Davison 7 180
6 Hucknall Linby Miners Welfare Band Richard Evans 9
7 Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen Band Haydn Morris 8
Cowdenbeath Public Brass Band Murray Slater 1
Calverton Celtite Welfare Band Neville Buxton 3
Durham Colliery Mechanics Band George Holden 5
Cowpen & Crofton Band J. Fearson 11
Monktonhall Colliery Silver Band Robert Snowden 12
Previous Event Next Event

Avatar for tjs

Pavilion Theatre, 1pm start.

CISWO Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/