[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

North West Area (Fourth Section)

Sun 20th Mar 1983

Test Piece: First Suite in Eb [arr. Herbert]
- Gustav Holst arr. Sydney Herbert
Adjudicators: Peter Parkes, William Relton
Venue: Guild Hall, Preston, Lancashire, England, UK

North West Area (Third Section) 1983 North West Area (Youth Section) 1983
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Points
1 Bedford (Leigh) Malcolm Brownbill 1 190
2 Whitworth Vale & Healey Dave Morris 17 185
3 St. John's M. Howarth 5 184
Deeside Derek Mitchell 2
Frodsham Silver D. Blyth 3
Flookburgh Steve Tarry 4
Freckleton Subscription Duncan Beckley 6
Ifton Welfare Iain Davey 7
Latchford Warrington Silver Fred Ingham 8
Rhos & District Mervin Hughes 9
Royal Oakeley Silver Robert Morgan 10
Burbage Don Redfern 11
Lostock Hall Memorial Ron Heyes 12
Orrell Silver Trevor Halliwell 13
Tarporley Alan Brotherston 14
Norwest Pioneers A. N. Kilroy 15
Kirkless Alan Marsh 16
Lyceum Brass Iain Davey 18
Fairfield Charles Kitchen 19
Besses Boys Barrie Chappell 20
Rainford Silver Colin Moore 21
Flint Town Gareth Thomas 22
Rochdale Metropolitan Youth J. A. Siswick 23
Denton Original Peter Cookson 24
Llanrug & District Frank Boylin 25
Boarshurst 'B' Eric Landon 26
Swinton Concert Brass Martin Obermuller 27
Zion M. R. Harper 28
Hesketh Bank Harry Bentham 29
Wigan & District J. J. Taylor 30
Conwy Town J. A. Roberts 31
Newtown (Powys) G. Washington 32
Previous Event Next Event

Great Britain Area Contests Great Britain National Contest

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/