[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Youth Section)

Sat 28th Apr 2012

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Tom Davoren
Venue: Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, UK

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Fourth Section) 2012
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw
1 Cwmtawe Juniors Wayne Pedrick 3
1 BTM The Next Generation Mark Hutcherson 4
2 Blaenavon Town Band Evan Smith 1
3 Blaenavon Concert Band J. Waite 2
W Burry Port Juniors
W Pontardulais Juniors
Previous Event Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Best Instumentalist - Euphonium, BTM The Next Generation
The Ev-entz ‘Percussion Section Award’ - BTM The Next Generation

South East Wales BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/