[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

SEWBBA (Treorchy) Contest (First Section)

Sat 16th Nov 2002

Test Piece: The Forest of Dean
- Derek Bourgeois
Adjudicators: Lloyd Landry
Venue: Parc & Dare Theatre, Treorchy, Rhondda Cynon Taf, Wales, UK

SEWBBA (Treorchy) Contest (Championship Section) 2002 SEWBBA (Treorchy) Contest (Second Section) 2002
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Points
1 Ammanford Town Colin Hogg 190
2 Treherbert and District Graham Sheppard 189
3 Tylorstown Valley Lines Leigh Phillips 188
4 Abergavenny Borough Lyndon Price 186
5 Rogerstone Ceri Thomas 185
Previous Event Next Event

Avatar for x9

Best Instrumentalist: Flugel horn—Treherbert and District

First Section Champion Band of Wales: Ammanford Town
Runners Up: Abergavenny Borough and Treherbert and District

South East Wales BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/