[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Tameside Open Championships (Fourth Section)

Sun 7th Apr 2002

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Stephen Tighe
Venue: Tameside Hippodrome, Ashton-under-Lyne

Tameside Open Championships (Third Section) 2002
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Music Points
1 Trinity Girls Stuart Barton 176
2 Uppermill Jim Hunter 174
3 Besses Boys Band Carl Whiteoak 172
8 Holywell David Davies The Haslemere Suite 167
Carrbrook R. Sykes
Friezland Lana Tingay
Gawthorpe Brass Garry Hallas
Pemberton Old Wigan B Peter Ashley
Shaw Youth Ted Tooley
St Helens Brass A. Young
Thurcroft Welfare Philip Dickens Suite in Bb [Jacob]
Wellington Stephen Curtis
Previous Event Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

1st Prize :- The Mayors Trophy and £600
2nd Prize :- The Aston Renewal Trophy & £400
3rd Prize :- The Tameside Education & Cultural Services Trophy & £300

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/