BrassBandResults World-wide brass band contest archive

[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Tameside Open Championships (Third Section), Sun 3rd Apr 2005

Format:Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Unknown, do you know?
Venue: Tameside Hippodrome, Ashton-under-Lyne

Tameside Open Championships (Championship Section) 2005 Tameside Open Championships (Fourth Section) 2005
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Test Piece
1 Middleton Band Carl Whiteoak Tam O'Shanter's Ride [Wright]
8 Denton Brass Band Clive Fox
Port Sunlight Lyceum Brass Cyril Dare
Previous Event Next Event

[Hide Gold/Silver/Bronze Highlight]

Bands from the Fourth Section played in the Third Section to make up Numbers

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Comments or Corrections?

Is something on this page incorrect? Tell us what's wrong in the box below and click send. Include your email address if you like. If you're including contest results please remember to include the date, and as much detail about the contest as you can (conductor, adjudicators, set test piece etc.). Don't forget you can always register and add missing results yourself!

Printed from