[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Tameside Youth Contest

Sun 30th Nov 2003

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Roy Sparkes
Venue: Tameside Hippodrome, Ashton-under-Lyne

Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Total
1 Smithills School Senior Brass Band Chris Wormald 4 182
2 Horbury Victoria Youth Tom Greatorex 12 181
3 Poynton Youth Andy Hirst 9 180
4 St.Helens Youth Lynda Nicholson 1 179
5 Stockport School Senior Colin Duxbury 7 178
6 Youth Brass 2000 Chris Jeans 10 177
7 Abraham Darby School Wayne Ruston 5 176
8 Enderby Youth Stewart Osgood 2 175
9 South East Cheshire Youth Louise Renshaw 3 174
10 Tewit Youth Malcolm Dibb 11 173
Previous Event Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Solo Prizes:
Cornet Rachael Pavey (Stockport School Senior)
Horn Elizabeth Sawyer (Flugel) (Poynton Youth)
Euphonium Elizabeth Pope (Horbury Victoria)
Trombone Debbie Yu (Poynton Youth) with Lauren White, Rick Keyworth & Matt Baun
Best Basses - Smithills School Senior (Matthew Ryan, Michael Blackburn, Gary Talbot, Philip Greenhalgh, Daniel Brimley & Nick Hurst)
Best Percussion - Horbury Victoria (Elgan Rees & Joe Loukes)

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/