[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Watford (Third Section)

Sun 7th Nov 1982

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Donald Morrison
Venue: Watford Town Hall, Watford, Hertfordshire, England, UK

LHCBBA Watford Contest (Second Section) 1982 LHCBBA Watford Contest (Youth Section) 1982
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Points
1 Enderby Garry Sleath 184
2 City of Leicester Club & Institute Ian Bartram 183
3 Chertsey & Addlestone K. G. Lamb 182
Brent Brass Paul Fensom
Castle Point Malcolm Lewis
Chinnor Silver Mike Gomme
Cobham & District Malcolm Gay
Ellesborough Silver Arthur Copcutt
Ercol Walter Rees
Fulham Cecil Exton
Grimsdyke H. White
Harborough D. E. Jones
Hemel Hempstead B David Savill
Kettering Gold & Silver A. Hounsome
Unity Brass Robert Boulter
Sandy Silver Ernest Denton
Stonesfield Silver David Pegram
Sundon Park (Luton) G. Boswell
Egham Michael Worthington
Thundersley Brass Donald Watson
Ware Brass J. Sharples
Wycombe Brass Llewellyn Teideman
Previous Event Next Event

Best tenor horn: Chinnor

London & Home Counties BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/