[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (1st Section)

Sat 16th Sep 2006

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: C. Brian Buckley
Venue: Number 8 Community Arts Centre, Pershore

Wychavon Contest (Championship Section) 2006 Wychavon Contest (Second Section) 2006
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Total
1 Cinderford Dave Lea 192
2 Markham and District Nigel Seaman 188
3 Pontardulais Town Paul Jenkins 187
4 United Co-op Crewe Jef Sparkes 185
5 Enderby Huw Thomas 184
6 Sandhurst Silver Roger Burke 183
7 Stourport on Severn David Morgan 182
8 Chalford Steve Tubb 181
9 Hathern Dave Newman 180
10 Shirley Band Martyn Ford 177
Previous Event Next Event

Best Soloist: Thomas Jeffrey, euphonium (Pontardulais)
Best Percussion: Cinderford

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/