[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (First Section)

Sun 16th Sep 2007

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Lloyd Landry
Venue: Evesham Public Hall, Evesham, Worcestershire, England, UK

Wychavon Contest (Championship Section) 2007 Wychavon Contest (Second Section) 2007
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Total
1 Foresters Brass Peter Collins 12 190
2 Otterbourne Brass Chris Davis 8 189
3 Bedford Town Band David Jones 11 188
4 Helston Town Band John Hitchens 10 187
5 Bedworth Brass Stephen Tighe 2 186
6 Thomas Coaches Mid Rhondda Alan Gibbs 5 185
7 Enderby Band Huw Thomas 9 184
8 Shirley Band Dave Lea 4 183
9 United Co-op Band (Crewe) Jef Sparkes 3 182
10 Cinderford Band Dave Lea 7 180
11 Markham & District Adrian Morton 6 179
12 Stourport On Severn Brass David Morgan 1 178
Previous Event Next Event

[Hide Gold/Silver/Bronze Highlight]

Best Soloist: Flugel, Mid Rhondda
Best Percussion: Otterbourne Brass

Comments or Corrections?

Is something on this page incorrect? Tell us what's wrong in the box below and click send. Include your email address if you like. If you're including contest results please remember to include the date, and as much detail about the contest as you can (conductor, adjudicators, set test piece etc.). Don't forget you can always register and add missing results yourself!