[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (1st Section)

Sun 20th Sep 2009

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: John Berryman
Venue: Number 8 Community Arts Centre, Pershore

Wychavon Contest (Championship Section) 2009 Wychavon Contest (Second Section) 2009
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Total
1   Vernon Building Society Poynton Kevin Gibbs 191
2 Phoenix West Midlands Brass David Maplestone 190
3 Portishead Town Ian Dickinson 189
4 Shirley Band Dave Lea 188
5 Friary Guildford Brass Andrew Porter 186
6 Foresters Brass 2000 Peter Collins 185
7 The Wigston Band Garry Sleath 184
8 Hathern Dave Newman 183
9 Abergavenny Borough Gareth Ritter 182
Previous Event Next Event

Soloist Prize: Sarah Lenton (Euphonium) Foresters Brass 2000
Best Percussion: Friary Guildford

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/