[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (3rd Section)

Sun 21st Sep 2008

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Roy Sparkes
Venue: Number 8 Community Arts Centre, Pershore

Wychavon Contest (Second Section) 2008 Wychavon Contest (Fourth Section) 2008
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Total
1 Emley Brass Garry Hallas 183
2 Ynyshir Band (Clarity Solutions) Dean Evans 182
3 Hungerford Town Tim Crouter 181
4 Cubbington Silver Paul Johnson 180
4 Wem Jubilee Roger Thorne 180
6 Avonbank (Evesham) Nick Smith 179
7 A.W.Parker (Drybrook) Kevin White 178
Previous Event Next Event

Best Soloist: Derek Andrews, euphonium. (Ynyshir)
Best Percussion: Emley Brass
Adjudicator: Roy Sparkes

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/