[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (4th Section)

Sun 20th Sep 2009

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: John Berryman
Venue: Number 8 Community Arts Centre, Pershore

Wychavon Contest (Third Section) 2009
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Total
1 Shipston Town Howard Gibbs 181
2 Coleshill Town Stephen Fagg 180
3 Bratton Silver Maria Fricker 179
4 Burbage Silver Andy Ellis 177
5 Worcestershire Youth Brass Nicky Daw 176
6 Cheltenham Silver Angela Shepherd 175
7 Malvern Hills & District Brass John Swindells 174
8 Marshfield Peter Cornford 173
9 Newport Borough Alun Hathaway 172
10 Rode Hall Silver Ian Turner 170
Previous Event Next Event

Best Soloist: George Culwick (Tuba) Worcestershire Youth
Best Percussion: Coleshill Town

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/