[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Butlins Mineworkers (Fourth Section)

Sat 21st Jan 2012

Test Piece: The Seasons [Wilby]
- Philip Wilby
Adjudicators: Mark Walters, Barry Thompson
Venue: Butlins Skegness (Crazy Horse Theatre), Skegness, Lincolnshire, England, UK

Butlins Mineworkers (Third Section) 2012 Butlins Mineworkers (Youth Section) 2012
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw
1 Coppull & Standish Matthew Stringer 4
2 Greenfield Tom Haslam 13
3 Whitwell Simon Gresswell 11
4 Market Rasen RPC Alan Needham 9
5 Kingsway Printers Cleethorpes Steve Askew 10
6 The Melton Band Graham Sutton 2
7 Maltby Miners Welfare Terry Clifford 14
8 Deepcar Brass Lindon Bolt 15
9 Banovallum Brass Steve Ingham 5
10 Jayess Newbiggin Brass Andrew Griffiths 1
11 Thoresby Colliery Youth Christine Lippeatt 8
12 Markham Main Colliery Bob Woffinden 12
13 Royston Town Steve Earley 3
14 Pleasley Colliery Welfare Keith Buxton 7
15 Bestwood Black Diamonds Brian Draper 6
Previous Event Next Event

[Hide Gold/Silver/Bronze Highlight]

Highest Placed Mining Band: Coppull & Standish

Comments or Corrections?

Is something on this page incorrect? Tell us what's wrong in the box below and click send. Include your email address if you like. If you're including contest results please remember to include the date, and as much detail about the contest as you can (conductor, adjudicators, set test piece etc.). Don't forget you can always register and add missing results yourself!