[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Butlins Mineworkers (Third Section)

Sat 19th Jan 2013

Test Piece: A Gallimaufry Suite
- Philip Harper
Adjudicators: Chad Shoopman, Kevin Wadsworth
Venue: Butlins Skegness (Royal Arthur Suite), Skegness, Lincolnshire, England, UK

Butlins Mineworkers (Second Section) 2013 Butlins Mineworkers (Fourth Section) 2013
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw
1 Boarshurst Silver David W. Ashworth 6
2 Hucknall & Linby Paul Whyley 5
3 Eccles Borough Mareika Gray 11
4 Stamford Brass Robert Prew 7
5 Houghton Brass Ian Langthorne 1
6 Dronfield Colliery MW John Davis 8
7 Kingsway Printers Cleethorpes Steve Askew 3
8 Foss Dyke Band Ewan Robson 4
9 Dinnington Colliery Jonathan Beatty 2
10 Brighton & Hove City Matthew Hackett 10
11 Heyl Town Stuart Chappell 9
W Hemel Hempstead
W Tewkesbury Town
Previous Event Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/