[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Championship Section)

Sat 17th May 2008

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Philip Harper
Venue: Tredegar Leisure Centre

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (First Section) 2008
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Music Points
1 Tredegar Ian Porthouse Vienna Nights 196
2 Tongwynlais Temperance Gareth Pritchard Vienna Nights 190
3 Tylorstown Gary Davies Diversions on a Bass Theme 188
4 Thomas Coaches Mid Rhondda Colin Hogg Diadem of Gold 186
5 Abergavenny Borough Gareth Ritter The Judges of the Secret Court (Les Francs Juges) 185
6 Newbridge (Celynen) Paul Holland Dances and Alleluias 180
Previous Event Next Event

Best Instrumentalists:
Harold Hearn Trophy: Dewi Griffiths (Tredegar)
HH Cook Memorial Trophy: Chris Davies (Tredegar)

South East Wales BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/