[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

National Eisteddfod of Wales (Fourth Section)

Sat 31st Jul 2010

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: John Winterflood, Alan Lewis, Steve Pritchard-Jones
Venue: Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, UK

National Eisteddfod of Wales (Third Section) 2010
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor
1 Melingriffith 2 Dewi Griffiths
2 Cwmtawe Unknown, do you know?
3 Llandudno Clive Wolfendale
4 Abertillery Dean Evans
5 Crwbin Unknown, do you know?
6 Dyffryn Nantlle Unknown, do you know?
7   Cwmbran Andrew Lucas
8 Llwchwr Unknown, do you know?
Previous Event Next Event

[Hide Gold/Silver/Bronze Highlight]

Comments or Corrections?

Is something on this page incorrect? Tell us what's wrong in the box below and click send. Include your email address if you like. If you're including contest results please remember to include the date, and as much detail about the contest as you can (conductor, adjudicators, set test piece etc.). Don't forget you can always register and add missing results yourself!