[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

National Mineworkers (Second Section)

Sat 16th Nov 1991

Test Piece: Nottn'm Town
- Allan Street
Adjudicators: David Read
Venue: Winter Gardens (Spanish Hall), Blackpool, Lancashire, England, UK

National Mineworkers (Championship Section) 1991 National Mineworkers (Third Section) 1991
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Points
1 Barnsley Building Society (Barrow) Band Ian Craddock 16 188
2 Newstead Welfare Band Duncan Beckley 18 187
3 Blidworth Welfare Band Colin Toghill 7 186
4 Cwmaman Institute Silver Band Cynon Jones 9 185
5 Snibston & Desford Colliery (NWLDC) Band Kevin Steward 10 184
6 Selby Coalfield (Kippax) Band Graham Walker 1 183
Tylorstown & Mardy Colliery Band Kerry Bowden 2
Shirebrook Miners Welfare Band Brian Draper 3
Boldon Colliery VRX Band Steve Malcolm 4
Silksworth Colliery Band Graham Catherall 5
Bestwood Welfare Black Diamonds Band Julie Holling 6
Armthorpe Elmfield Band Haydn Griffiths 8
Ireland Alloys Band Andrew Armstrong 11
Ireland Colliery Chesterfield Band Roy Walters 12
Rossington Colliery Pozament Band John Kendall 13
Wansbeck's Ashington Colliery Band David Hirst 14
Leicestershire Co-operative SMW Band Unknown, do you know? 15
The Lochgelly Band B. Broadbent 17
Askern Colliery Band A. Kemp 19
Previous Event Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Avatar for tjs

CISWO Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/