[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (Fourth Section)

Sat 28th Oct 2017

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Anne Crookston
Venue: De Montfort (High) School, Evesham, Worcestershire, England, UK

Wychavon Contest (Third Section) 2017
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Draw Total
1 Rode Hall Silver Nigel Butler 3 188
2 Wem Jubilee Roger Thorne 7 187
3 Ledbury Community Brass Colin Herbert 4 186
4 Porthywaen Silver Dougie Graham 6
5 City of Wolverhampton George Draycott 1
6 Oakdale Silver Kerry Bowden 5
W BMP Europe Goodshaw 2
Previous Event Next Event

Entertainment prize: Rode Hall Silver
Best soloist: Tom Thorne (xylophone, Wem Jubilee)
Best baritones: Wem Jubilee
Best percussion: Rode Hall Silver
Winning conductor trophy: Nigel Butler (Rode Hall Silver)
Prizes - 1st £400, 2nd £200, 3rd £150
6 bands competed.

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/