[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) (Fourth Section)

Sat 22nd May 2010

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: Paul Holland
Venue: Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, UK

SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Third Section) 2010 SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (Youth Section) 2010
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Music Points
1 Severn Tunnel Alex McGee 178
2 Abertillery Youth Dean Evans 175
3 Oakdale Adrian Browning 174
4 Melingriffith 2 Band Dewi Griffiths The Shipbuilders 173
Previous Event Next Event

Best instrumentalist - solo cornet Oakdale.
4 bands competed

South East Wales BBA Contests

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/