[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Wychavon Contest (Championship Section)

Sat 16th Sep 2006

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: David Hirst
Venue: Number 8 Community Arts Centre, Pershore

Wychavon Contest (First Section) 2006
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Total
1 PolySteel Philip Harper 90
2 Tredegar Michael Fowles 88
3 Staffordshire Band Steve Bastable 87
4 East Yorkshire Motor Services Jim Davies 86
5 Innovate Skelmanthorpe John Roberts 85
6 Aldbourne Steve Sykes 84
7 BTM Jason Katsikaris 83
Previous Event Next Event

Best Soloist: Dewi Griffiths, flugel (Tredegar)
Best Percussion: PolySteel

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/