[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

BrassPass Band of the Year

Sat 22nd Jun 2019

Format: Other
Adjudicators: Tom Brevik, Reid Gilje, Jan de Haan
Venue: Stoller Hall, Manchester

Next Event
Position Band Conductor Music Draw Points
1   Cory Band Philip Harper Explorers on the Moon 8 3
2   Black Dyke Band Nicholas Childs Heroes [Broughton] 7 6
3   Tredegar Town Band Ian Porthouse 9 9
4   Fairey Garry Cutt 3 13
5   Foden's Michael Fowles 1 16
6   Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Russell Gray 4 17
7   Brighouse & Rastrick David Thornton 5 21
8   Hammonds Saltaire Morgan Griffiths 6 23
9   Flowers Mareika Gray 2 27
W Whitburn
Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

1st Edition

Each band will provide a 30 minute own-choice selection of music that must include a solo

Best Soloist: Tom Hutchinson (Cory)

Score: De Haan/Brevik/Gilje/(Soloist*) = Total
*only used in the case of a tie

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/