[Upgrade to pro and remove adverts]

Manchester District Contest (Fourth Section)

Sun 28th Nov 2004

Format: Own Choice Test Piece Contest
Adjudicators: John Maines
Venue: Civic Hall, Uppermill

Manchester District Contest (Third Section) 2004
Previous Event Next Event
Position Band Conductor Music
1 Uppermill Alan Widdop
2 Greenfield N. Lawless
3 Gawthorpe Brass Derek Hoyle
6 Oldham Band (Lees) John Collins
Blackburn and Darwen 'B' M. Cockerill
Carrbrook Jim Hunter
Dobcross Youth 2003 Edward Griffiths
Eatons Farnworth and Walkden Peter Ashley Variations on Laudate Dominum
Littleborough Matthew Bailey
Lofthouse 2000 Tony Whitaker
Newstead Youth Paul Whyley
Skelmanthorpe 'B' R. Broadhead
Previous Event Next Event

This contest does not appear to have complete results. Add More Here.

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/